Gemeinderat

Ihr Bürgermeister für Regenstauf

Porträtfoto voon Siegfried Böhringer

Siegfried Böhringer

1. Bürgermeister

Meisenweg 4
93128 Regenstauf
E-Mail: siegfried.boehringer@regenstauf.de

Für Sie im Marktgemeinderat von Regenstauf

Fred Wiegand

Marktrat
Fraktionsvorsitzender

Point 5
93128 Regenstauf
Mobil: +49 170 3253387
E-Mail: fred.wiegand@regenstauf.de

Hans Dechant

Marktrat
2. Bürgermeister

Eitlbrunner Str. 2b
93128 Regenstauf
E-Mail: dechant.johann@regenstauf.de

Christian Engl

Marktrat

Eitlbrunner Str. 6b
93128 Regenstauf
E-Mail: christian.engl@regenstauf.de

Kurt Feistenauer

Marktrat

Masurenweg 11
93128 Regenstauf
E-Mail: kurt.feistenauer@regenstauf.de

Andreas Ganslmeier

Marktrat

Albert-Schweitzer-Str. 1a
93128 Regenstauf
E-Mail: andreas.gansmeier@regenstauf.de

Ralf Mehrl

Marktrat

Richard-Wagner-Str. 3
93128 Regenstauf
E-Mail: ralf.mehrl@regenstauf.de

Werner Nichtewitz

Marktrat

Händelstr. 9
93128 Regenstauf
E-Mail: werner.nichtewitz@regenstauf.de

Werner Schuster

Marktrat

Ringstraße 18
93128 Regenstauf
E-Mail: werner.schuster@regenstauf.de

Paula Wolf

Markträtin

Kastanienweg
93128 Regenstauf
E-Mail: paula.wolf@regenstauf.de